Team

Tim Behren

Artistic Director
Circus-Dance Festival Cologne
festival@overhead-project.de

Malte Garrecht

Malte Garrecht

Production Manager, Social Media
Circus-Dance Festival Cologne
malte@overhead-project.de

Julia Berger

Julia Berger

Production Assistance
Circus-Dance Festival Cologne
julia@overhead-project.de

Mechtild Tellmann

CEO, Public Relations – regional
Circus-Dance Festival Cologne
pr-festival@overhead-project.de
+ 49 (0)221 997 150 20

Heike Diehm

Media Partnerships | Public Relations – national
Circus-Dance Festival Cologne
bureau@k3berlin.de
+ 49 (0)30 695 695 24

Jenny Patschovsky

Jenny Patschovsky

Curator Symposium
Circus-Dance Festival Cologne
jenny.Patschovsky@bu-zz.de

Mirjam Hildbrand

Mirjam Hildbrand

Curator Symposium
Circus-Dance Festival Cologne
mirjam.hildbrand@itw.unibe.ch

Hanno Sons

Hanno Sons

Technical management
Circus-Dance Festival Cologne
h.sons@overhead-project.de
+ 49 (0)170 2473622

Katharina Klapdor-Ben Salem

Production Manager – April 21
Circus-Dance Festival Cologne
production.festival@overhead-project.de

Sophia Oltmanns

Sophia Oltmanns

Social Media Campaign
Circus-Dance Festival Cologne
mforsbach@gmx.de
+ 49 (0) 178 472 38 30

Tanja Manderscheid

Tanja Manderfeld

Project management
“Young Savages”
Circus-Dance Festival Cologne
fachstelle@tpzak.de

Ariel Milanesio

Ariel Milanesio

Project management
“Young Savages”
Circus-Dance Festival Cologne
fachstelle@tpzak.de

Martin Forsbach

Martin Forsbach

Graphics and web design
Circus-Dance Festival Cologne
mforsbach@gmx.de
+ 49 (0) 178 472 38 30

Tobias Bergmann

Artwork
Circus-Dance Festival Cologne
www.papiergestalt.de
info@papiergestalt.de

Michael Strassburger

Michael Strassburger

Filmmaker & Videoproduction
Circus-Dance Festival Cologne
www.strassburgerfilm.de
info@strassburgerfilm.de
+49 (0) 176 295 900 36

Redaktion: Tim Behren, Katharina Klapdor und Mechtild Tellmann